Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

# LaCifraDelDía: 60 minutes late in the opening of the London Stock Exchange

0

[ad_1]

Posted at 21:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Christmas arrived at the London Zoo "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191217221133-pba-vo-digital-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191217221133-pba-vo-digital-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min -width: 200px) 300px


0:36


Posted at 15:59 ET (20:59 GMT) Monday, December 16, 2019

Boris Johnson after the BBC "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/190312065300-01-bbc-headquarters-file-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/190312065300-01-bbc-headquarters-file-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = " (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:45


Posted at 20:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Thursday, December 12, 2019

Elections in the United Kingdom: the first projections "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191212222703-pba-boris-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191212222703-pba-boris-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:30


Posted at 15:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Thursday, December 12, 2019

Hundreds of Britons hang photos of their dogs in polling stations "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191212212708-boris-johnson-voting-dog-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191212212708-boris-johnson-voting-dog-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data -lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:15


Posted at 17:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Friday, November 29, 2019

It will be news on Panorama: World Summit Week "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191129173323-web-panorama-otan-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191129173323-web-panorama-otan-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:54


Posted at 08:03 ET (13:03 GMT) Tuesday, September 24, 2019







Posted at 15:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Sunday, September 15, 2019

Cornwall shines again thanks to the demand for tin "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190915141151-dos-santos-tech-nueva-vida-tecnologia-00004601-full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190915141151-dos-santos-tech-nueva-vida-tecnologia-00004601-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


3:13


Posted at 17:21 ET (22:21 GMT) Thursday, September 5, 2019

Boris Johnson: "I'd rather fall dead in a ditch" than delay brexit "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/thumb_5583.jpeg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/thumb_5583.jpeg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px





Posted at 15:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Wednesday, September 4, 2019

House of Commons approves bill to delay Brexit "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/thumb_5519.jpeg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https: / /cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/thumb_5519.jpeg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px





Posted at 16:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Brexit drags Isabel II to the political vortex "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190903161814-reina-isabel-vortice-politico-brexit-mas-foster-00002711-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190903161814-reina-isabel-vortice-politico-brexit-mas-foster-00002711-full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:29


. (tagsToTranslate) great britain (t) stock exchange (t) london

[ad_2]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.