Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

I forced her out because she is corrupt, says Giuliani about a former US ambassador. in Ukraine

0

[ad_1]

Published at 11:56 ET (16:56 GMT) Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Giuliani acknowledges that he was looking for Yovanovitch's removal Playing



2:46


Posted at 11:36 ET (4:36 GMT) Friday, December 20, 2019

Pelosi is in no hurry for the political trial against Trump "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219110847-03-pelosi-presser-1219-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219110847-03-pelosi-presser-1219-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data- lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:06


Posted at 14:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Thursday, December 19, 2019

What will be the future of Obamacare? "Src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/180705120437-obamacare-insurers-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/180705120437-obamacare-insurers-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:01


Posted at 12:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Thursday, December 19, 2019

Pelosi is embarrassed, says McCarthy "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219122703-kevin-mccarthy-minora-camara-representantes-pelosi-avergonzada-no-paso-cargos-contra- trump-senado-sot-00001928-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219122703-kevin-mccarthy-minora-camara -representantes-pelosi-embarrassed-no-step-charges-against-trump-senado-sot-00001928-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:25


Posted at 10:41 ET (15:41 GMT) Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Falling support for the process against President Trump "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191216233254-01-donald-trump-1213-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191216233254-01-donald-trump-1213-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy- sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:58


Posted at 17:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Vicente González: Trump was an abuse of power "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/190915102248-01-vicente-gonzalez-file-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/190915102248-01-vicente-gonzalez-file-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data -lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:40


Posted at 20:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Monday, December 9, 2019

Protests in Latin America: Could they paralyze their own economies? "Src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191209181532-cnndinero-latam-protests-120919-dinero-only-full-169.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191209181532-cnndinero-latam-protests-120919-dinero-only-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


5:50


Posted at 17:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Monday, December 9, 2019

How to solve social inequality in Latin America? "Src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191126182419-chile-human-rights-watch-pinera-protestas-manifestacion-derechos-humanos- neoliberalismo-constitucion-paro-perspecticos-mexico-cnne-00002729-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191126182419-chile -human-rights-watch-pinera-protests-manifestation-human-rights-neoliberalism-constitution-paro-perspectives-mexico-cnne-00002729-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy- sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:18


Posted at 19:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Friday, December 6, 2019

Giuliani tries to discredit the process against Trump "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191206103741-01-rudy-giuliani-file-2018-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191206103741-01-rudy-giuliani-file-2018-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data -lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


3:06


Posted at 19:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Friday, December 6, 2019

Duncan Hunter admits to embezzle USD $ 200,000 of funds "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191206184119-dusa-duncan-hunter-cofiesa-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191206184119-dusa-duncan-hunter-cofiesa-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data- lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


2:13


. (tagsToTranslate) policy (t) rudy giuliani

[ad_2]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.