Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Narciso Martínez's art shows the contributions and struggles of farm workers

0

[ad_1]

Posted at 18:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Sunday, December 22, 2019

The birth of Jesus, according to Banksy "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191222160426-banksy-art-bethlehem-nativity-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191222160426-banksy-art-bethlehem-nativity-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:09


Posted at 10:36 ET (15:36 GMT) Thursday, December 19, 2019

Does art improve your health? "Src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219102949-museum-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https: //ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219102949-museum-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:39


Posted at 18:30 ET (23:30 GMT) Friday, December 13, 2019

They built an ice maze in Washington DC "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191213182806-laberinto-hielo-transparente-washington-vo-cnnee-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191213182806-laberinto-hielo-transparente-washington-vo-cnnee-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:32


Posted at 17:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Friday, December 13, 2019




3:02


Posted at 13:05 ET (18:05 GMT) Friday, December 13, 2019

Is this a lost work by Gustav Klimt? "Src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191211223609-portrait-of-a-lady-klimt-stolen-painting-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191211223609-portrait-of-a-lady-klimt-stolen-painting-full-169.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:52


Published at 19:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Author of the controversial Zapata painting expresses concern "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191211182802-zapata-cuadro-gay-comunidad-artista-bellas-artes-exposicion-homosexual-caudillo- revolucion-perspectives-mexico-cnnee-00004002-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191211182802-zapata-cuadro-gay -community-artist-beautiful-arts-exhibition-homosexual-leader-revolution-perspectives-mexico-cnnee-00004002-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min- width: 200px) 300px


3:56


Published at 15:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Wednesday, December 11, 2019

They protest for work that shows Emiliano Zapata naked and with heels "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191211152443-emiliano-zapata-painting-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191211152443-emiliano-zapata-painting-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy- sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:41


Posted at 15:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Fabián Cháirez: They attacked freedom of expression "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191211141142-zapata-gay-pintura-polemico-fabian-chairez-bellas-artes-violencia-libertad- pkg-digital-oirginal-00000225-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191211141142-zapata-gay-pintura-polemico -fabian-chairez-fine-arts-violence-freedom-pkg-digital-oirginal-00000225-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


3:26


Posted at 09:59 ET (14:59 GMT) Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Man who ate US $ 120,000 banana: "Very tasty" "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191209160331-david-datuna-banana-art-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191209160331-david-datuna-banana-art-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:27


. (tagsToTranslate) art (t) mexico

[ad_2]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.