Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

An owl "hides" in a Christmas tree to the surprise of a family in Georgia

0

[ad_1]

Published at 14:53 ET (19:53 GMT) Friday, December 20, 2019




1:02


Posted at 11:14 ET (4:14 GMT) Friday, December 20, 2019

A thief dog is discovered "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191220041937-franklin-police-therapy-dog-hoarding-charity-drive-toys-pkg-vpx-00005829-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191220041937-franklin-police-therapy-dog-hoarding-charity-drive-toys- pkg-vpx-00005829-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:39


Posted at 15:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Thursday, December 19, 2019

Explorers almost confuse with a rock a fish that "walks" "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219085828-angler-fish-noaa-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219085828-angler-fish-noaa-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:50


Published at 11:16 ET (16:16 GMT) Wednesday, December 18, 2019

A bear tries to catch a dog "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191217140455-ca-sequoia-bear-encounter-1-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191217140455-ca-sequoia-bear-encounter-1-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data -lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:24


Posted at 23:39 ET (04:39 GMT) Tuesday, December 17, 2019

A man and his dog live chilling encounter with a bear "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191217140625-ca-sequoia-bear-encounter-2-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191217140625-ca-sequoia-bear-encounter-2-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:07


Posted at 13:26 ET (18:26 GMT) Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Family adopts a stray puppy that entered his house "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191216125236-kyw-stray-pup-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191216125236-kyw-stray-pup-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:06


Posted at 15:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Monday, December 16, 2019

Thus a rescued orangutan returns to nature "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191216205647-liberaran-reinsertaran-en-naturaleza-a-bon-bon-orangutan-rescatado-indonesia- sumatra-pkg-digital-cnnee-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191216205647-liberaran-reinsertaran-en-naturaleza -a-bon-bon-orangutan-rescued-indonesia-sumatra-pkg-digital-cnnee-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:52


Posted at 20:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Friday, December 13, 2019

Rescue of a deer in Wyoming goes viral "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191213204156-pba-ciervo-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191213204156-pba-ciervo-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width : 200px) 300px


0:35


Posted at 18:29 ET (23:29 GMT) Friday, December 13, 2019

A python moves to a Christmas tree "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191213182737-python-piton-arbol-navidad-vo-panorama-cnnee-full-169.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191213182737-python-piton-arbol-navidad-vo-panorama-cnnee-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:38


. (tagsToTranslate) animals (t) atlanta (t) owl (t) georgia (t) christmas

[ad_2]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.