Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

What do citizens think about the political trial of Donald Trump?

0

[ad_1]

Posted at 15:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Friday, December 20, 2019

Democratic candidates defend the political trial "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219231142-cierre-debate-democrata-los-angeles-pbs-politico-live-declaraciones-finales-post- impeachment-00000120-full-169-1.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219231142-cierre-debate-democrata-los-angeles -pbs-politico-live-declarations-final-post-impeachment-00000120-full-169-1.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:33


Published at 14:22 ET (19:22 GMT) Friday, December 20, 2019

Trump criticizes the evangelists "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219184312-trump-oval-office-dec-19-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219184312-trump-oval-office-dec-19-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:36


Posted at 00:05 ET (05:05 GMT) Friday, December 20, 2019

Why has the political trial not yet begun in the Senate? "Src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219235828-impeached-trump-juicio-politico-cuando-comienza-proceso-pkg -ione-molinares-directo-usa-00002827-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219235828-impeached-trump- judgment-political-when-start-process-pkg-ione-molinares-direct-usa-00002827-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px ) 300px


3:04


Posted at 19:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Thursday, December 19, 2019

'' Warm war '' between Putin and Trump? "Src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219143808-putin-and-trump-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219143808-putin-and-trump-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy- sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


2:14


Posted at 12:06 ET (17:06 GMT) Thursday, December 19, 2019

Pelosi delays delivery of charges against Trump to the Senate "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219113415-02-pelosi-presser-1219-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219113415-02-pelosi-presser-1219-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


2:15


Posted at 10:33 ET (15:33 GMT) Thursday, December 19, 2019

Division and sadness during debate of charges against Trump "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/thumb_11349.jpeg?quality=100&strip=info&w=780 "srcset =" https: // ForexNews.online2 files.wordpress.com/2019/12/thumb_11349.jpeg?quality=100&strip=info&w=780 780w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px





Posted at 10:01 ET (15:01 GMT) Thursday, December 19, 2019

This was the debate that led Trump to a political trial "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219094524-camara-de-representantes-de-estados-unidos-aprueba-cargos- judgment-political-president-donald-trump-12-18-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219094524-camara -of-representatives-of-united-states-approves-charges-political-judgment-president-donald-trump-12-18-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


3:15


Posted at 23:45 ET (04:45 GMT) Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Gerardo Rodríguez: "Pelosi's move is to postpone Trump's impeachment process in the Senate" "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191218212943-15-full-house-impeachment- 1218-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191218212943-15-full-house-impeachment-1218-full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


3:34


Posted at 22:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Trump's actions that led him to political trial "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191218220127-juicio-politico-trump-abuso-poder-obstruccion-ukraine-linea-time- giuliani-pkg-tom-foreman-inhs-00012322-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191218220127-juicio-politico -trump-abuse-power-obstruction-ukraine-timeline-giuliani-pkg-tom-foreman-inhs-00012322-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" ( min-width: 200px) 300px


4:37


. (tagsToTranslate) donald trump

[ad_2]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.