Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

After overcoming a leukemia, a 6-year-old girl returns to the hospital to give gifts to other children

0

[ad_1]

Posted at 16:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday, December 20, 2019




0:25


Posted at 10:36 ET (15:36 GMT) Thursday, December 19, 2019

Does art improve your health? "Src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219102949-museum-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https: //ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191219102949-museum-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:39


Posted at 16:21 ET (21:21 GMT) Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Low nicotine cigarette: does it reduce dependence? "Src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191218160830-encuentro-cigarrillos-nicotina-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191218160830-encuentro-cigarrillos-nicotina-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


4:12


Posted at 11:09 ET (16:09 GMT) Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Losing 2 kilos can reduce breast cancer "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191011101630-breast-cancer-prevention-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "  data-srcset="https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191011101630-breast-cancer-prevention-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "( min-width: 200px) 300px


0:29


Posted at 16:19 ET (21:19 GMT) Monday, December 16, 2019

Hormone therapy in menopause "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/190108170541-01-breast-cancer-mammogram-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/190108170541-01-breast-cancer-mammogram-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = " (min-width: 200px) 300px


5:24


Posted at 17:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Births through frozen embryos could cause cancer "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191210172144-enc-frozen-embryo-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191210172144-enc-frozen-embryo-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min -width: 200px) 300px


0:42


Posted at 15:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Saturday, December 7, 2019

Samoa redoubled its vaccination program this week, before a measles outbreak that has killed more than 50 children on the island. "Src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191207150600-brote- measles-alert-samoa-pkg-ivan-watson-00014725-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191207150600-brote -sampion-alert-samoa-pkg-ivan-watson-00014725-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:57


Posted at 17:33 ET (22:33 GMT) Thursday, December 5, 2019

Mass vaccination in Samoa against measles "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191205103741-samoa-measles-1125-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191205103741-samoa-measles-1125-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min -width: 200px) 300px


0:33


Posted at 16:06 ET (21:06 GMT) Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Rapid spread of influenza in the United States "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191203154807-encuentro-flu-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191203154807-encuentro-flu-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:45


. (tagsToTranslate) diseases (t) human stories (t) children (t) leukemia (t) christmas

[ad_2]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.