Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

The migration issues that made history this 2019 in the United States

0

[ad_1]

Published at 10:00 ET (15:00 GMT) Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Migration measures of this 2019 in the US Playing



3:20


Posted at 18:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Wednesday, December 18, 2019

More than 1,300 people migrate every day "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191212131006-mexico-us-immigrants-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191212131006-mexico-us-immigrants-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min- width: 200px) 300px


1:08


Posted at 18:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Monday, December 16, 2019

This was the inn on the US border. and Mexico "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191216175458-posada-mexico-estados-unidos-muro-fronterizo-pkg-liliana-escalante-00011110-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191216175458-posada-mexico-estados-unidos-muro-fronterizo-pkg-liliana-escalante-00011110-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:13


Posted at 16:01 ET (21:01 GMT) Monday, December 16, 2019

Undocumented New York begin to obtain driver's licenses "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191216144331-ny-licencias-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "  data-srcset="https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191216144331-ny-licencias-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min- width: 200px) 300px


0:42


Posted at 23:23 ET (04:23 GMT) Friday, December 13, 2019

Look at the story of this young man facing deportation "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191213231057-mario-aguilar-detencion-ice-migracion-deportacion-guatemala-wilbur-cross-pkg -isabel-morales-dusa-00003610-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191213231057-mario-aguilar-detencion- ice-migration-deportation-guatemala-wilbur-cross-pkg-isabel-morales-dusa-00003610-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px ) 300px


3:25


Posted at 11:59 ET (4:59 GMT) Thursday, December 12, 2019

Border arrests decrease "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191212115547-estados-unidos-arrestos-aduanas-fronteras-inmigracion-mathew-albence-cafe-cnne-00000425- full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191212115547-estados-unidos-arrestos-aduanas-fronteras-inmigracion-mathew-albence -cafe-cnne-00000425-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:22


Posted at 20:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Judge stops Pentagon funds for the wall "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191122144021-02-trump-wall-file-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191122144021-02-trump-wall-file-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy- sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:30


Posted at 00:38 ET (05:38 GMT) Wednesday, December 11, 2019

They stop changes to exemption from payment for citizenship process "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191210230619-ciudadania-estados-unidos-exencion-pago-jueza-corte-federal-pagos- lkl-gustavo-valdes-00001223-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191210230619-ciudadania-estados-unidos-exencion -pay-judge-federal-court-payments-lkl-gustavo-valdes-00001223-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:06


Posted at 22:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Defend Trump's border security plan "src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191210212852-menos-detenciones-cruces-ilegales-frontera-mexico-cuccinelli-muro-pkg-isabel-morales -dusa-00004406-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191210212852-menos-detenciones-cruces-ilegales-frontera- mexico-cuccinelli-muro-pkg-isabel-morales-dusa-00004406-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:55


Posted at 17:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Why did a church build a manger behind bars? "Src =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191210160226-iglesia-pesebre-rejas-asilo-eeuu-gonzalo-alvarado-00004810-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://ForexNews.online2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191210160226-iglesia-pesebre-rejas-asilo-eeuu-gonzalo-alvarado-00004810- full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:34


. (tagsToTranslate) immigration (t) undocumented immigrants (t) summary of the year (t) 2019 (t) immigration (t) migration (t) news (t) summary

[ad_2]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.