Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Mobility between provinces is delayed until the end of June


Mobility between provinces is delayed until end of June, as confirmed by the Prime Minister, Pedro Sánchez. Travel between provinces will not be allowed until the four phases of the de-escalation have been completed, which will begin on May 4th. "There will be no mobility between provinces or islands until normality is reached"Sánchez explained.

The so-called Phase 0 will begin next Monday, May 4; and Phase 1 will begin on May 11 in all territories. In phase 1 the partial opening of the small shop and the terraces of the hospitality will be allowed, although with limitations.

From there, two weeks later, from 25 of May, it will be the Ministry of Health that authorizes each community to go to Phase 2 based on the evolution of the Covid-19 in each province.

If sanitary conditions are met, the Phase 3 would start on 8 of June and it will be the last before back to the "new normal" after the pandemic. It will also last two weeks in the best of scenarios, until June 22nd.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.